You may cancel your account at any time. Once you cancel you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 18th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you’ll still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made. Basically, there are no partial month or prorated refunds for this service.
How do I cancel my account? You can cancel your account at any time by clicking on the “My Profile & Billing Info” button in the Toolbar on your Dashboard. This page provides a cancellation button in the right-hand column of the page.